13th Street: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$5.99
SKU:
0062947796
UPC:
9780062947796
Gift wrapping:
Options available

Product Overview

A new silly and spooky highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Malia, Ivan, and Dante are visiting their aunt Lucy for the summer. But on their way to Gulf City’s water park, they get lost on 13th Street. Only it’s not a street at all. It’s a strange world filled with dangerous beasts! Will the cousins find their way back to Aunt Lucy’s?

Each story in this hilarious and scary new series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success—with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!

Pages: 96

Format: Paperback

Author: David Bowles

Illustrator: Shane Clester 

Publisher: Harper Collins

 

Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review