Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection One: Books 1-6

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available

Product Overview

The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume One includes the six books : The Double Dabble SurpriseThe Chicken Pox PanicThe Crazy Christmas Angel MysteryNo Grown-Ups AllowedFrog Power, and The Mystery of Case D. Luc.

The Double Dabble Surprise Abby can't wait to meet her new Korean sisters. But the plane arrives without the girls. What happened to them?

The Chicken Pox Panic Abby plans a birthday cake her brother will never forget. Can she keep it a surprise? Or will her little sister's big mouth get in the way?

The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery It's almost Christmas, and Eric is spying on the new neighbor. Something very strange is happening with Mr. Tressler's Christmas tree!

No Grown-Ups Allowed Jason's parents are going away for Valentine's day weekend, and Grandma is coming! Can he trick her into letting him stay up late?

Frog Power It's Pet Day at school, but Stacy isn't happy. Jason has brought his new bullfrog, Croaker. Can Stacy master her fear of frogs in time for the Easter pet parade?

The Mystery of Case D. Luc When Dunkum's prized basketball disappears, he finds a note from someone with a weird name. Can he crack the code to find out who has stolen his ball?


Format: Paperback

Author: Beverly Lewis

Illustrator: Janet Huntington

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers


(No reviews yet) Write a Review