Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection Two: Books 7-12

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Usually ships in 24 hours.
Gift wrapping:
Options available

Product Overview

The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume Two features  the following six books:  The Stinky Sneakers MysteryPickle PizzaMailbox ManiaThe Mudhole MysteryFiddlesticks, and The Crabby Cat Caper.

The Stinky Sneakers Mystery Jason has bragged all week about his science fair project. But on fair day, his project is missing! Will he get a bad grade? And why does Eric look so sneaky?

Pickle Pizza Eric wants to make something special for his grandpa for Father's Day. Why not a pizza? But when the pizza flops, what is Eric going to do?

Mailbox Mania The Cul-de-Sac Kids decorate their mailboxes for a Fourth-of-July contest. Then a mysterious gift shows up in each mailbox. Who put the presents there? And why?

The Mudhole Mystery When Dunkum digs for buried treasure, he uncovers a locked box covered in mud. Dunkum and his friends are in for the surprise of their lives!

Fiddlesticks Shawn is dying to make the soccer team. But some of the kids tease him because his legs are so skinny. Will the teasing mess Shawn up during tryouts?

The Crabby Cat Caper When Mister Whiskers disappears just before the school carnival, it looks like the crabby cat is gone for good. Can Dee Dee's friends help her find him?

Beverly Lewis wrote her first story when she was nine years old. Since then she has written many popular books for children and adults. Her books have been published in twelve languages. She lives with her husband in Colorado. Learn more at


Format: Paperback

Author: Beverly Lewis

Illustrator: Janet Huntington

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers



(No reviews yet) Write a Review