The Berenstain Bears Storybook Favorites

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Usually ships in 24 hours
Gift wrapping:
Options available

Product Overview

Six Berenstain Bears stories in one book! Also includes a sticker sheet!

This storybook collection features six timeless Berenstain Bears stories starring Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear, in a beautiful hardcover format with classic illustrations of the Berenstain Bears. Now with an all-new cover and an exclusive sticker sheet!

Six books are included in the storybook set: The Berenstain Bears’ New Pup, The Berenstain Bears and the Trouble with Chores, The Berenstain Bears and the Wishing Star, The Berenstain Bears and Too Much Car Trip, The Berenstain Bears’ Seashore Treasure, and The Berenstain Bears: Sick Days.

Pages: 192

Format: Hardcover 

Author: Mike Berenstain

Author: Stan and Jan Berenstain

Illustrator:Mike Berenstain

Publisher: Harper Collins


(No reviews yet) Write a Review